Contact Us / Our Locations

Your Trusted, Hometown source for quick cash!

At CashMax, our customer's satisfaction is very important to us. If you have any questions, comments, or suggestions, we want to hear from you. Please contact us by phone at 855.586.3298 or via email at customerservice@cashmaxohio.com.

For store specific contact information, please see the store directory below.



Akron CashMax
1198 South Arlington Street
Akron, OH 44306
Phone: 234.312.9941
Fax: 234.312.9942
akron@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.039-BR
Alliance CashMax
1731 W State St.
Alliance, OH 44601
Phone: 330.680.4587
Fax: 330.680.4668
alliance@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.035-BR
Bellefontaine CashMax - Formerly FastCash
1716 S Main Street
Bellefontaine, OH 43311
Phone: 937.592.0094
Fax: 937.592.0619
bellefontaine@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.027-BR
Bridgeport CashMax 2
906 National Road
Bridgeport, OH 43912
Phone: 740.738.0015
Fax: 740.738.0782
bridgeport2@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.037-BR
Bridgeport CashMax
218 Main Street
Bridgeport, OH 43912
Phone: 740.635.2435
Fax: 740.635.1940
bridgeport@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.005-BR
Chillicothe CashMax
981 North Bridge Street
Chillicothe, OH 45601
Phone: 740.851.4073
Fax: 740.851.4369
chillicothe@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.007-BR
Circleville CashMax
513 E Main Street
Circleville, OH 43113
Phone: 740.497.4039
Fax: 740.497.4788
circleville@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.021-BR
Coshocton CashMax
105 N. 2nd St
Coshocton, OH 43812
Phone: 740.575.4314
Fax: 740.575.4316
coshocton@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.034-BR
Dayton CashMax
5270 Dixie Dr
Dayton, OH 45414
Phone: 937.716.1574
Fax: 937.939.1434
dayton@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.033-BR
Eaton CashMax
1116 North Barron Street
Eaton, OH 45320
Phone: 937.336.5308
Fax: 937.336.5358
eaton@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.016-BR
Findlay CashMax
1801 Tiffin Avenue
Findlay, OH 45840
Phone: 567.525.4685
Fax: 567.525.4746
findlay@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.020-BR
Fremont CashMax
917 W. State St
Fremont, OH 43420
Phone: 567.280.9292
Fax: 567.280.9293
fremont@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.029-BR
Greenville CashMax
1453 Wagner Avenue, Unit B
Greenville, OH 45331
Phone: 937.459.5836
Fax: 937.459.5488
greenville@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.011-BR
Heath CashMax
792 Hebron Road
Heath, OH 43056
Phone: 740.788.8911
Fax: 740.788.8952
heath@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.003-BR
Hillsboro CashMax
583 Harry Sauner Road
Hillsboro, OH 45133
Phone: 937.393.9087
Fax: 937.393.9089
hillsboro@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.015-BR
Huber Heights CashMax
6740 Brandt Pike
Huber Heights, OH 45424
Phone: 937.236.1222
Fax: 937.236.1231
huber@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.000-BR
Kettering CashMax
2409 Wilmington Pike
Kettering, OH 45419
Phone: 937.999.4477
Fax: 937.999.4478
kettering@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.014-BR
Lancaster CashMax
1802 N Memorial Drive
Lancaster, OH 43130
Phone: 740.654.6553
Fax: 740.654.6570
lancaster@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.006-BR
Lima CashMax
1980 Elida Rd
Lima, OH 45805
Phone: 567.371.3497
Fax: 567.371.3498
lima@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.019-BR
Mansfield CashMax - Formerly FastCash
580 Park Ave W
Mansfield, OH 44906
Phone: 419.529.0075
Fax: 419.529.0036
mansfield@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.023-BR
Marietta CashMax
234 Pike Street
Marietta, OH 45750
Phone: 740.374.6005
Fax: 740.374.7005
marietta@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.002-BR
Marion CashMax
1071 Mt Vernon Avenue
Marion, OH 43302
Phone: 740.751.4688
Fax: 740.751.4597
marion@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.017-BR
Middletown CashMax
316 S Breiel Boulevard
Middletown, OH 45044
Phone: 513.649.8253
Fax: 513.217.0663
middletown@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.010-BR
Mount Vernon CashMax
1061 Coshocton Ave
Mount Vernon, OH 43050
Phone: 740.326.9573
Fax: 740.326.9574
mountvernon@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.030-BR
Norwalk CashMax - Formerly FastCash
461 Milan Avenue
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419.660.1500
Fax: 419.660.1300
norwalk@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.024-BR
Ontario CashMax
2025 August Drive
Ontario, OH 44906
Phone: 419.775.5477
Fax: 419.775.5679
ontario@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.009-BR
Sandusky CashMax
236 W. Perkins Ave.
Sandusky, OH 44870
Phone: 567.283.5085
Fax: 567.283.5038
sandusky@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.036-BR
Shelby CashMax - Formerly FastCash
48 Mansfield Avenue
Shelby, OH 44875
Phone: 419.342.2032
Fax: 419.342.2192
shelby@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.025-BR
Springfield CashMax
2012 S Limestone
Springfield, OH 45505
Phone: 937.717.4065
Fax: 937.717.4876
springfield@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.012-BR
Tiffin CashMax - Formerly FastCash
484 W Market Street
Tiffin, OH 44883
Phone: 419.443.1800
Fax: 419.443.0090
tiffin@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.022-BR
Toledo CashMax - Formerly FastCash
5055 Glendale Avenue, Unit 3
Toledo, OH 43614
Phone: 419.382.2400
Fax: 419.382.2408
toledo@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.028-BR
Toledo CashMax 2
5155 Glendale Ave
Toledo, OH 43614
Phone: 419.380.9533
Fax: 419.380.9537
toledo2@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.032-BR
Toledo CashMax 3
1720 W. Alexis Rd
Toledo, OH 43613
Phone: 419.214.0787
Fax: 419.214.0788
toledo3@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.040-BR
Trotwood CashMax
4791 Salem Avenue
Trotwood, OH 45416
Phone: 937.275.4401
Fax: 937.275.4410
trotwood@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.001-BR
Urbana CashMax
1129 E US Highway 36
Urbana, OH 43078
Phone: 937.508.4647
Fax: 937.508.4650
urbana@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.018-BR
Urbancrest CashMax
2853 Broadway
Urbancrest, OH 43123
Phone: 614.782.2405
Fax: 614.782.2411
urbancrest@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.031-BR
Warren CashMax
4488 Youngstown Rd
Warren, OH 44484
Phone: 330.469.9621
Fax: 234.223.2372
warren@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.038-BR
Washington Court House CashMax
96 Washington Square
Washington Courthouse, OH 43160
Phone: 740.895.6066
Fax: 740.895.6067
washingtonch@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.013-BR
Willard CashMax - Formerly FastCash
316 W. Walton St
Willard, OH 44890
Phone: 419.935.8989
Fax: 419.935.8822
willard@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.026-BR
Wooster CashMax
406 Beall Avenue
Wooster, OH 44691
Phone: 330.262.2222
Fax: 330.262.2224
wooster@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.008-BR
Zanesville CashMax
3126 Maple Avenue
Zanesville, OH 43701
Phone: 740.450.8282
Fax: 740.450.8248
zanesville@cashmaxohio.com
License #: CC.700716.004-BR